Weather in Fayetteville (Updated 22 Hours 23 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    85 °F

    Humidity

    72

    Wind : From SSE at 8 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.07 AM

    Sunset

    7.04 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    68 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fayetteville

      • 28 Sep, Wed 85 / 69 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 84 / 68 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 84 / 60 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 78 / 57 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 80 / 60 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 81 / 62 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 79 / 63 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 79 / 63 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 78 / 63 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri

    Comments