Weather in Fayetteville (Updated 9 Hours 22 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Chance of Rain
    72 °F

    Humidity

    80

    Wind : From W at 10 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.30 AM

    Sunset

    7.56 PM
  • Today

    Chance of Rain
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Chance of Rain
    58 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Fayetteville

      • 25 Apr, Tue 72 / 58 °F
      • 26 Apr, Wed 86 / 63 °F
      • 27 Apr, Thu 87 / 67 °F
      • 28 Apr, Fri 89 / 69 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 89 / 71 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 88 / 71 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 84 / 56 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 77 / 56 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 80 / 60 °F
      • 4 May, Thu

    Comments